Nah, I got nuttin’.

Things have been quite of late here on this sooty, neglected strand of the World Wide Web.  All I really have to post about is that I’ve read this excellent comic, Pterodactyl Hunters (In The Gilded City), and that right now I’m listening to this excellent album by the great, underrated 90’s band Acetone.

And that’s pretty much it.  I’m sick of pubs, they make me neglect my guitars.

Actually, the guitars.  That would make for a nice post.  There have been a lot of them flying around lately, let’s just say.

Plus I’ve discovered new blogs that have yet to go up on the sidebar.  Another thing to get around to eventually.

But right now I’m just chilling out and doing nothing in particular.  So there.

About boogalaxy

bolnoy biblio malchick
This entry was posted in arts, music, showbands, somethinginparticular. Bookmark the permalink.